30 Days of Kink: Day 6

DAY 6 : FANTASIES
Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

Click here for day 5

I don’t hold onto fantasies for very long. Usually, when I think of it, I find a way to fulfill it.

But the only fantasy i cannot act upon is the ‘death fantasy’.

Whenever I am ready to die, I wish to be taken to my favorite spot in
Dharamshala. It is surrounded by mountains on three sides and there is
a little waterfall that goes on to become a ravine.

Anyhow, late one night I’d like to be tied naked to the roots of the
tree, the ones that hang from the branches.
And i’d like for the person with me to slowly cut me open with a
knife, a really sharp knife.
Slowly, as my life flashes before my eyes and drains out of me.

I’m not going to give details of this fantasy because people always
think I am suicidal. I am not. I don’t keep fantasies but I kept this
one. Clearly, I am not ready to act on it.

Click here for day 7