Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 5

i know this is coming a little late. I spilled my giant cup of morning
coffee on the laptop a few days ago. It would seem that did not agree
with the keyboard.
And since I am broke and generally disrespectful of technology, I did
not get it fixed right away.
Anyhow, i have figured out how to post using my phone.
So, here goes..

DAY 5 : YOUR FIRST TIME.
What was you first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t yet had that first time write about what you hope to have happen.

Click here for day 4

This is an interesting question. I always
find it hard to dissect the sexual and non-sexual.
In some respects, I am a freudian.

Since I must pick the first sexual experience, I am going to pick the
first one after i lost my virginity.
Although, the virginity story may apply as well but I’m not too keen on
sharing it.

Anyhow, i was ‘seeing’ a 36 year old man and i was, well, 14. He was too
respectful of boudaries i did not have.
We had been together for about twenty days but we hadn’t had sex yet.
He was deeply uncomfortable with the knowledge that I was a minor but he
was ‘falling in love with me’. lol.
We had a huge fight because i broke into his house, I didn’t really
break in.. I ‘borrowed’ his spare key. He arrived home to find me in
hysterics about his alleged disrespect for me and my love. I raged and
raged for no apparent reason and he was.. speechless for a while. I
guess he was finally realizing what he was ‘falling in love’ with.

It took a while for him to lose his temper, but he did ultimately get there.
He slapped me, several times and severely. When i carried on raging,
he held my hair and slapped me a few more times. He shook me, as if
trying to wake me up from my insanity.
I didn’t want to be woken up, I wanted to be subsumed.
So, i did not let up.
I hit him back. He threw me down. I dug my nails into his face. He
held me in a body-lock and bit the back of neck till i bled.
I screamed, moaned rather.
And somehow, we ended up having sex.
I was in tears by the end of it, he had nothing left to say to me.
We didn’t see each other or speak again until many many years later.
But I think of this as a wonderful initiation, into how not to practise BDSM.
But i cant deny it gets me horny just thinking about it.

Click here for day6

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

2 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 5

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 6 | Genetically Enslaved

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 4 | Genetically Enslaved

Leave a Reply

