Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 7

DAY 7 : YOUR TOYBOX
What’s your favourite toy or item of equipment?

Click here for day 6

Here’s a list of my favourite toys/equipment-
1. Hands, feet, breasts, cocks and other body parts rule all.

2. My blade and my knife. I discard and replace the blade regularly.
My knife is beautiful. The handle is ornate and engraved, the blade is
sharp and delicate. It cuts deep.

3. His belt, everytime i see it, i shiver uncontrollably. It’s a
rather simple belt, really; black, leather and two inches thick. But i
suppose there are two many memories attached to it, possibly.

4. The wire flogger. It hurts more than any other piece of equipment
known to me.

I realize the conspicuous absense of symbolic artefacts like a collar
or a tail, i really enjoy them in the moment, but i attach more to
impact against my skin, not the object itself.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

2 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 7

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 6 | Genetically Enslaved

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 8 | Genetically Enslaved

Leave a comment