Posted on

I Love a Man.

I love a man who is so sexually free you might think he deserves to be locked up.
Yet his simplicity would astound you.
I love a man you can instantly trust; no one would imagine that he could hurt a fly.
Yet he’d leave me stranded in a heartbeat.
I love a man who knows exactly what to say to people.
Yet if people heard the things he says to me they may find him reproachable.
I love a man you’d want around you in a crisis.
Yet he may secretly be the one who caused the crisis. 
I love a man whose anger belongs to me
..and no one else should ever have to suffer for it.
I love a man who does not wear a mask,
Yet all he is, is somehow hidden.
I love a man who knows all the people in my neighborhood.
Yet he may ask me to give myself up to any one of them anytime.
I love a man who loves everyone and everything in the whole world.
Yet if you were leaving his bed you’d think he’s filled with hatred.
I love a man who gets excited by sports on Sunday and ice cream before bed.
Yet he’d give it all up just to watch me scream.
I love a man who helps all people without a thought.
Yet he’d leave me to fend for myself amidst blood and tears.
I love a man who makes me feel so secure, I want to share him with everyone I know.
Yet he’d rather share me with people he barely knows.
I love a man who will tell it like it is.
Yet he’d manipulate me to my grave.
I love a man who is considerate and sensitive.
Yet there is no mercy in his eternal pit of fire.
I love a man who makes everyone feel beautiful and desirable.
Yet he laughs at my insatiable desire for him.
I love a man who always does the right thing.
Yet I know for sure he has it in him to kill me.
I love a man who is self-aware and doesn’t need to talk about it.
..and it astounds me how comfortable he is despite knowing all he knows.
I love a man who would come out in the middle of the night to rescue me from imaginary rioters.
Yet he’d tie me to the ground and throw a lizard right at me.
I love a man who is certifiably insane
..and i’m the only one who’ll ever know.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

