Posted on

30 Days of Kink: All those remaining days.

I cannot stand the idea of doing this on a question basis anymore, but I cannot stand the idea of not finishing it either. So, I’m going to do all of the rest, at once.
Here we go.

DAY 25: “ACTUALLY, I’M IN TO…”
How open are you about your kinks?
Extremely open. In sexual orientation speak, I am out of the closet. Everyone in my life, knows I like pain and degradation. I don’t go around shoving my sexuality in people’s faces but I wont deny it either if it comes up. 
In fact, even my parents, especially my mother (though that was an accident) is aware of my kinks. She thought I needed therapy and that I was gravely mentally sick, but that’s a whole other story. 

DAY 26: SPANKING THE MOUSE
What’s your opinion on online BDSM play? Or online D/s Relationships?
I have met people online, I haven’t orchestrated a relationship online but I have no judgment on those that do. 
I don’t know how well online relationships work out, but I do know that if someone is not ready to entirely succumb to their sexuality it can be a great outlet. 
I will say, however, that I suspect the entire BDSM community wouldn’t be able to sustain itself as a community if there was no internet. 

DAY 27: “LICK MY STAMPS! YOU WORM!…”
Do your non-kink interests ever find their way into your kinky activities? If so, how?
W-H-A-T?
I have a non-kink interest in eating, I eat with my master sometimes. Is that what this question wants me to address? This is insane. 
Or perhaps the answer should be more like: I enjoy exploring forests (non-kink activity), I like to be tied to trees (kinky inclusion). 

DAY 28: “CORSET DOES…”
How do you dress for kink/BDSM play? What significance does your attire have to you?
Ummm… I know some people have preferences like latex or corsets or Princess Leia outfits but the people always dressing the same way for “play” are definitely a minority.
I like being naked. No fancy stuff, nothing getting in my way.
I do have a proclivity for nudity around people who are fully clothed (during play), don’t know if that counts.

DAY 29: “MY NAME IS…”
Do you have a BDSM title (e.g. mistress, master, slut, pig, whore, princess, goddess, ma’am, sir)? What is your opinion of the use of titles in general?
I do not have a title. 
I do not resent the concept of titles. I call my master “master” but only when it feels natural. I take his name most of the time but if I’m, for instance, begging to cum, it feels wise to say: Master may I cum please? Or if I’m in trouble. Let’s just say, if the title is what naturally rolls off my tongue, it feels good.

DAY 30: FREE TIME…
Write or create a list of whatever BDSM/kink related thing you want to
I’d like to write about the concept of “play”.
A lot of people, even I, refer to BDSM activities as indulging in “play”. However, that seems to me like precarious treatment of the activity. 
In my experience, all S&M based activities (and facets of such relationships) are intense, they don’t feel like playing at all. Yet, we continue to call it that. It disturbs me. 

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

