Posted on

13 Random Things About Me

13. I was born on Friday the 13th, my 13th birthday was on Friday the 13th and my birthday in 2013 was also on Friday the 13th. I don’t celebrate, really, but this makes me feel special.

12. I always randomly look at my watch at 4:20.

11. I want to be Prime Minister. Or at the very least a Member of Parliament.

10. I am scared of electricity because when I was a child I was constantly getting zapped.

09. I want to sleep with Edward Snowden, Seth MacFarlane and Ellen Page. In that order.

08. I hate driving. I do it when absolutely necessary but if I could destroy all cars in the world I would do it gladly.

07. I want to fix a lot of things in the world, and without getting into details I can say I do my part. However when I think about all those unfixed things I get a little depressed figuring out where to start.

06. I lose interest in most people i have sex with once.

05. I don’t get how people can mix sex and food. I’m a very messy person in general but the idea of bringing food to bed repulses me.

04. Eating is the most private activity to me. I would shower, fuck even shave in front of people but I am deeply uncomfortable eating with people around.

03. I wish I could move to Japan for a few years. I probably will at some point, can’t wait.

02. Canadian people are my favorite people in the whole world.

01. I just don’t understand what people mean when they call a male butt “cute”. I’m not being sexist, I just don’t know how one decides if it is and what you do with that information.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

