Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 24

Oops, did I skip a question?

DAY 23: PERSPECTIVES
Since you first developed an interest in kink, have your interests/perspectives changed? If so, how?

This one, I’m not going to answer that
“Develop an interest,” really? What are we talking about here, Vivaldi?
In general I have a lot of problems with this question, I don’t even want to discuss them.

DAY 24: PARTNERS…
What qualities do you look for in a partner?

I don’t need much, really. I don’t want  money, I don’t need security, I don’t need them to be cultured.

I need someone who is happy; happy being themselves. Someone who is comfortable in whoever they are and realize the wonder of being that way. Someone who enjoys their work or whatever it is that they do in life.
Of course by happy-person I don’t mean someone who is never sad. Just someone who handles grief and doesn’t wallow in it, whatever way they may do it.
Someone whose life is full; wonderful even without me. Someone for whom love is decadence, not necessity.

Then of course, I need someone who is completely sexually compatible with me.
And, someone who values their alone-time.

That’s all for a long-term partner, though.

 

For a hook-up, I need:
Your “meanness” quotient to be high.
Safe-sex practices in place.
To know s/he really loves music
and that they don’t scare easy.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

