Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 16

DAY 16: DIFFICULTIES.
What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

What could be difficult?
Most people I know would say the hardest thing is to find a partner, especially in India. This is true to a great extent. Thankfully, I have never faced this problem.
(I’m going to posit that not many women face this problem)

For me the difficulty is not related to being kinky but being sapiosexual.
I know  this is deliciously judgmental but often I lose my interest  (and by that I mean my “erection”) when the person I am with says something I deem irrational or stupid or misguided. Sometimes this happens at rather intimate moments and then it sickens me to be around the person for a moment more. Sometimes I have to, that is the worst.

There is one drawback to being attracted to dominant, egoistic types: so many of them are not up for a challenge. They’d much rather shut you down prematurely than see the conflict through (and possibly win). Which of course makes me doubt their.. abilities.

But to tell the truth none of these things are associated to being kinky, the difficulties pertaining to sexuality are all-pervasive. The whole world struggles to find the perfect partner. Stupidity annoys many people. As does arrogance.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

2 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 16

  1. You may have heard this a million times before for you may be the heartthrob of millions but just to your mind and your mind only… I love you!

Leave a Reply

