Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 15

DAY 15: “I WOULD LIKE TO…”
Write about a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

I would like to be chained up in the basement for an extended period of time (like more than a month) and have no contact whatsoever with the outside world except him.
I’d like not to have a watch.
Or a calender.
Or newspapers.
Or a cellphone.
Or clothes.
Nothing, I’d really like to know how I’d cope with that. For a few days it is fun, like a vacation but I suspect that is not how it feels one month in.
I guess it doesn’t have to be a basement, just any area where I cant tell if it’s day or night.

As much as the idea excites me, it scares me too.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

