Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 10

DAY 10: HOW FAR
What are your hard limits?

Click here for day 9.

And the tirade of strange questions continues…

I have one serious hard limit: Kissing. I am okay with a peck and I am okay with being bitten on my lips but tongue and intimate embraces just.. disgust me.
I have tried it, many times with many men and many women.. but I could never take it all the way. It makes me feel no arousal, and I never know what to do and then there’s the nausea. Each time someone tries to kiss me, I reflexively push them away or guide them to another direction.
Of course Master tries to kiss me, he thinks he can break me out of this but I don’t think it can be done, I have panic-reactions each time he tried. I forget who it is I am dealing with and just scream and curse when I am forced.
Each experience is traumatic.

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

One response to “30 Days of Kink: Day 10

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 9 | Genetically Enslaved

Leave a Reply

