Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 4

DAY 4 : CLUES.
Write about any early experiences that, in retrospect, hinted at your kinks.

Click here for day 3.

I might have answered part of this question yesterday.
Nevertheless, when I was young enough to read Enid Blyton for the first time, any instance of discipline in her books would make some sort of electricity shoot down my fingers.
I would pick my scabs till the wounds were completely mutilated and sure to leave scars.
I would put the dog’s leash around my neck and tell myself I was just playing, like any little girl.
I enjoyed being spanked and beaten when I was being disciplined as a child; I would write about it and think about it and romanticize.
I did really stupid things to get punished, like hiding the milk under the table (in plain view) and breaking things.
The idea of abuse excited me.
Whenever someone would slap me, I would want to turn the other cheek. (This one is for humorous effect, really)

Here’s an anecdote, when I was ten, one of my cousins was staying at our place for the summer. Each night, he would hold me in a body-lock and tickle me for like forty minutes. I would fight to go out, but I loved that I never managed to get out. I would get so breathless and he would ask me to beg to be released. Someone does that to me now, I’d probably be horny as hell.

Click here for day 5

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

5 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 4

  1. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 3 | Genetically Enslaved

  2. Pingback: Day 1 of My 30 Days of Kink | Diary of a Knot so Naughty Babygirl

  3. I recently met someone who is submissive and through her i figured that i am a dominant. I am still very new in this world and I am still trying to figure out what my kinks are (not props, that much i can tell you). Still raw.. still very confused. Good that i ran into you here. Maybe you have some answers that i am looking for.

  4. writingthebody ⋅

    I used get slapped at times in school…..funny how bully types stop short of really punching into you, but stick to small punches, and humiliating but brief slaps…and yes, to be slapped on the other cheek….well, that was a nice thought. As I recall it, they would tend to slap the same cheek twice….lol. Actually, that is true.

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 5 | Genetically Enslaved

Leave a Reply

