Posted on

30 Days of Kink: Day 1.

DAY 1: YOU
Dominant, submissive or switch? List the parts of BDSM that get your juices flowing, what interests you the most? Basically define your kinky nature.

I am a masochist. I am a submissive. I am also a sadist. The one thing I am not, is a dominant.
I have been a masochist since I was a little girl picking at my scabs and cutting myself with sharp pieces of plastic. I have been a submissive since I met my first partner. And I first noticed my sadistic nature when I cut a young girl who was tied up for my master and she broke into pure pain-tears.

The facets of BDSM that get my “juices” running are pain, humiliation, bondage, orgasm control, water-sports, objectification.. I feel this question is a bit too open-ended to get a complete answer.

My kinky nature, which I believe is a product of genes more than lifestyle, is not the my “other” face. I am not a Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde product. My position as someone’s slave runs under my skin, all over my body, all the time. It is a factor in everything I say, everything I do and in who I am.
The sort of person I am can indicate what sort of submissive I am and the sort of submissive I am adds up to the person I am.

(I’m not sure I can actually go 30 days answering questions, I’d much rather answer them all today)

Click here for Day 2

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

3 responses to “30 Days of Kink: Day 1.

  1. writingthebody ⋅

    I did them all at once too….I do not know why the thing wants us to do them slowly….I agree with you.

  2. Thanks for the encouragement, the second post shall contain answers two through thirty.

  3. Pingback: 30 Days of Kink: Day 2 | Genetically Enslaved

Leave a Reply

