Posted on

My Parasite

Sometimes I wish you did not have a soul,
So I could lay you bare and consume you whole.

Set you down in thorns, my rose,
I’d first slice open your fingers and toes.
Bring your corpse back to life, my deity,
I’d trample you to the sound of lost screams of gaiety
Drain you to the bone, my harlot,
I’d feast on your live flesh till I am scarlet.
Trust me not, I said, in ages past, my dear,
I’d gouge your eyes out as you lie in fear.
Bleed you sans mercy, my goddess,
I’d soak and revel in your mess.

I’d choke you on your last breath, my friend.
Did I not tell you, we’d be one in the end?

About ancilla9876

I'm a young, female, Indian submissive and masochist. I am many other things, of course. But this blog mostly deals with the contents of my lede sentence.

Leave a Reply

